Animal photography

A little bit different than what I have been writing about, but I know that people who suffer from depression and anxiety need hobbies and things that they enjoy.

My job involves caring for animals and I love learning about them and I believe we as humans need to do more to help these amazing animals that we SHARE the world with. I also really enjoy (albeit not the best at) animal photography.

At the moment, all of my photographs are from zoos and wildlife parks (I know some animal lovers don’t agree with these, but I think they have their place), I love capturing images here and I also take photographs of birds and other wildlife that I see when out walking. I am going to share some of my photographs on this post.

It also creates a dream and an ambition for me to one day go and capture some photographs of wildlife, actually in the wild!

Hannah x

KODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still Camera

Leave a Reply

